Blogging is not the work of a single day or two. It requires time and in that interval of time you might have created many blogs. What if you wanted to delete a blog when you don't want to see it.
Deleting Your Blog;Many users simply understand that deleting means removing all content from site. But it isn't so. You need to delete your blog from the root. To do so flow the steps below;
- Go to dashboard>settings>others.
- There click on delete blog and your blog has been deleted.
Restore Your Deleted Blog;But what If you accidentally deleted your blog and wanna restore it again. If this is the case the. Follow the steps below.
- After deleting your blog also, blogger will keep it in your dashboard for some time. The reason for it is to restore it if needed.
- In your dashboard there will be appearing a new tab names "Deleted Blogs". Click on it.
- There would be undelete button. Click on it and you are done.
- Now, your blog is fully restored.
NOTE: A major thing to remember is that you can only restore your deleted blog only within two days of deletion of your blog.I hope this post was a help to you.